Salesforce Partner Community

Partner Series: MuleSoft Industry Overviews, Financial Services

Sep 6, 2021
AMER/EMEA: September 30 at 8am PDT / 4pm BST APAC: September 30th at 11:30am AEST / 9:30am SGT

Registration Link:

https://www.mulesoft.com/webinars/partner-industry-overviews-financial-services?utm_source=calendar&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=partnerfinancialservices

Description:

Despite financial services companies being data-rich, they are often not data-centric. Some estimates say only a quarter of lenders are making the most of their data to enhance products, customer experience, or operations.

 

Join this webinar to understand how building a connectivity strategy will be a key catalyst to your financial services customers in progressing their initiatives. The webinar will cover MuleSoft's point of view in the financial services industry, a demo of using pre-built connectors for a PPP loan use case, and a customer story from Truist Bank.

 

Date & Time:

AMER/EMEA: September 30 at 8am PDT / 4pm BST

APAC: September 30th at 11:30am AEST / 9:30am SGT

 

Type:

Webinar