Salesforce Partner Community

Onboarding Webinar for new Partners!

Sep 14, 2021
10h30 (São Paulo time) / 14h30 (Lisbon time).

Join us on these webinars and learn more about the Salesforce Consulting Partner Program!

 

We will be providing 3 onboarding webinar sessions in September for Partners, in which we will present:

 

  • Partner program details;
  • Guide to trainings;
  • Partner Community Overview;
  • How to submit leads;
  • Others.

To participate, simply click through one of the links below:

 

  • Webinar in English (link) - September 7th, 11h (São Paulo time) / 15h (London time).
  • Webinar in Portuguese (link) - September 14th, 10h30 (São Paulo time) / 14h30 (Lisbon time).
  • Webinar in French (link) - September 21st, 09h30 (São Paulo time) / 14h30 pm (Paris time)

** English webinars will be provided every month until December.

 

Thanks,

 

Partner Trail Guide Team