Salesforce Partner Community

Onboarding webinar for new Partners!!

Aug 3, 2021
10:30(Sao Paulo)

Hi Partners,

 

Join us on these webinars and learn more about the Salesforce Consulting Partner Program!

 

We will be providing 02 onboarding webinar sessions in August for Partners, in which we will present:

 

  • Partner program details;
  • Guide to trainings;
  • Partner Community Overview;
  • How to submit leads;
  • Others.

To participate, simply register through one of the links below, and access the session:

 

  • Webinar in English (link) - August 3rd, 10h30 (São Paulo time) /14h30 (London time).
  • Webinar in French (link) - August 10th, 09h30 (São Paulo time) / 14h30 pm (Paris time).
  • Webinar in Portuguese (soon) - September 14th, 10h30 (São Paulo time) /14h30 (Lisbon time).
  • Webinar in German (soon) - October 12th, 09h30 (São Paulo time) / 14h30 (Munich time).
  • Webinar in Spanish (soon) - November 09th, 10h30 (Buenos Aires time) / 14h30 (Madrid time).
  • Webinar in Italian (soon) - December 14th, 09h30 (São Paulo time) / 14h30 (Milan time).

** English webinars will be provided every month until December.

 

Thanks

 

Partner Trail Guide Team