Salesforce Partner Community

EMEA & LATAM Partner Webinar - August LATAM Takeover

Aug 13, 2020
10:00 Mexico City / 12:00 São Paulo / 16:00 BST / 17:00 CEST

Join us for August’s LATAM Takeover!

This edition of our monthly partner webinar will spotlight all things LATAM, with exciting updates and a dose of fun from the LATAM Partner Program. We will also feature special guests and share the latest in industry and product news. If you have any topics you would like covered in our webinars please post them to the Questions & Answers collaboration group and tag Verity Denman.

 

Register here for this webinar >