Webinar: Einstein Analytics & Discovery Consultant Certification Fast Path

Sep 27, 2019
5:30 PM CEST (4:30 PM BST / 8:30 AM PT)

Join our exclusive Fast Path Webinar for Einstein Analytics. Offered on two separate dates, this webinar is specifically designed for those who are planning to get Einstein Analytics & Discovery Consultant certified in the immediate future. This webinar is perfect for those looking for guidance on where to start the journey, what to focus on, important terms, definitions and concepts. The webinar is 90 minutes long and will cover the following:
 
  • An outline of the certification path
  • Slides mapped to each section of the exam
  • Tips & tricks
  • Q&A

Register for the webinar to ramp up on your skills on Einstein Analytics & Discovery and pass the brand new certification.

Register now >