Pardot Business Unit Deep Dive

Sep 10, 2019
11:00 AM ET/ 8:00 AM PT / 4:00 PM BST

Join us for a deep-dive webinar on Pardot Business Units featuring Robert Phillips, Pardot Product Manager. This webinar is for Pardot Consultants with a Specialist or Consultant Level certification responsible for performing and leading Pardot implementations. We will review technical implementation approaches, considerations, and best practices before wrapping up with a Q&A session.

In this webinar we will cover:
  • The enterprise market-fit for this newly available solution
  • Why we're investing in this functionality & how it addresses customer needs
  • Deep technical review of product functionality
Secure your spot!

Register now >