Einstein Analytics Certification Fast Path

Aug 28, 2019
5:00 PM CEST/4:00 PM BST/8:00 AM PST

Consultants, join our upcoming webinar to ramp up on your Einstein Analytics and Discovery skills to pass the brand new certification exam. Learn everything you need to know in just 90 minutes:
  • The Einstein Analytics and Discovery certification path
  • Slides mapped to each section of the certification exam
  • Tips and tricks to pass the exam
  • Q&A
Register now >